Traffic Management Solutions and Temporary Traffic Lights

Call : 0845 371 50 50 

contact

Contact Us

Our new LOWcall number is

0845 371 50 50

For a quote please email sales@amberontm.com and be sure to include all of the information about the job including; site address, type of works, road speed and don’t forget to include your contact details. For all enquiries or to report a fault please use this number and follow the prompts.


If you can't see the above map, click below on the relevant area for the local numbers.



Head Office:

Head Office:

General Manager – Terry Musson: terry@amberontm.com

National Sales Manager - Daniel East: daniel@amberontm.com

Sales Ledger Manager – Julia Musson: accounts@amberontm.com

Purchase Ledger Manager - Maria Barnes: maria@amberontm.com

Tender Manager – Jamie Rosser: jamie@amberontm.com

EHSQ Manager – Paul Butcher: paulbutcher@amberontm.com

HR – hr@amberontm.com

Payroll – payroll@amberontm.com

Transport Manager – jay@amberontm.com

Company Buyer – magda@amberontm.com

South West:

Sales Manager – Lawrence Moore: lawrence@amberontm.com

Regional Manager – Ryan Harris: ryan@amberontm.com

Devon & Somerset Bookings: paignton@amberontm.com

Cornwall Bookings: cornwall@amberontm.com

South Central:

Sales Manager – Lawrence Moore: lawrence@amberontm.com

Regional Manager – Ryan Harris: ryan@amberontm.com

Chippenham Depot Bookings: jayson@amberontm.com

Blandford Depot Bookings: blandford@amberontm.com

South East:

Sales Manager – Carl Saunders: carl@amberontm.com

Area Manager - Denis Sherwood: denis@amberontm.com

North London Depot Bookings: london@amberontm.com

South London Depot Bookings: southlondon@amberontm.com

Midlands:

Area Manager - Denis Sherwood: denis@amberontm.com

Evesham Depot Bookings: evesham@amberontm.com

Telford Depot Bookings: telford@amberontm.com

Nottingham Depot Bookings: nottingham@amberontm.com

South Wales:

Regional Manager - Dane Lacey: dane@amberontm.com

Area Manager – Ross Mackenzie: ross@amberontm.com

Newport Depot Bookings: tanya@amberontm.com

Carmarthen Depot Bookings: carmarthen@amberontm.com

Swansea Depot Bookings: Swansea@amberontm.com

North Wales:

Wrexham Depot Bookings: wrexham@amberontm.com

Anglesey Depot Bookings: anglesey@amberontm.com

Llanidloes Depot Bookings: llanidloes@amberontm.com

Nantwich Depot Bookings: nantwich@amberontm.com

North England & Scotland:

Sales Manager: Paul Parsonage - pparsonage@amberontm.com

Regional Manager: Chris Dawber - cdawber@amberontm.com

Manchester Depot Bookings: manchestertm@amberontm.com

Liverpool Depot Bookings: liverpooltm@amberontm.com

Nantwich Depot Bookings: nantwich@amberontm.com




Branch Listings


pdf Amberon Branch Listing

Dependable Nationwide Coverage!

Amberon currently operates from 18 depots on the mainland of the UK and offer a dependable nationwide service. Amberon are always looking for new people to join our team, if you are interested in joining us please email hr@amberontm.com

For all phone enquiries please use our national number on 0845 371 50 50 and select the appropriate option. This is available 24 hours a day and can be used to report faults as well make bookings.

For a quote or pricing please email sales@amberontm.com and be sure to include all of the information about the job including; site address, type of works, road speed and don’t forget to include your contact details.

If you have a complaint to make about something you have seen on one of our sites or with our service please email complaints@amberontm.com  so that we can log this and respond. To find out more about our customer services and complaints policy please click here.

 

 


View Amberon Coverage Map in a larger map
cert banner temp